Helping individuals and families achieve their full potential.

Management Team

President & CEO
Laura Pennington, M.A.
lpennington@pinnaclecs.org 

Chief Operating Officer
Larissa Bachman, M.S.W
lbachman@pinnaclecs.org

Vice President of Fund Development and Stewardship
Patrick Covell
pcovell@pinnaclecs.org

Human Resource Officer
Mindy Gray
mgray@pinnaclecs.org

Corporate Compliance Officer
Paul Swanson
pswanson@pinnaclecs.org 

Director of Care Coordination Program
Natalie Cuddahee, LMSW
ncuddahee@pinnaclecs.org 

Director of Domestic Violence Services
Caleigh Skinner, LMSW
cskinner@pinnaclecs.org 

Director of Parenting Services
Natasha Almonte

nalmonte@pinnaclecs.org

Director of Youth Services
Vacant

Executive Assistant/Properties Manager
Vickie Shank
vshank@pinnaclecs.org

24/7 DOMESTIC VIOLENCE HOTLINE

716-299-0909

24/7 RUNAWAY YOUTH HOTLINE

716-285-7125

© 2018 Pinnacle Community Services - All Rights Reserved - Website Designed by OtherWisz Creative.