Helping individuals and families achieve their full potential.

Management Team

President & CEO
Laura Pennington Gawel, M.A.
lgawel@pinnaclecs.org 

Chief Operations Officer
Larissa Bachman, M.A.
lbachman@pinnaclecs.org

Chief Financial Officer
Sara-jane Carella
scarella@pinnaclecs.org

Vice President of Development and Communication
Justin King
jking@pinnaclecs.org 

Human Resource Officer
Mindy Gray
mgray@pinnaclecs.org

Vice President of Data Engineering 
Kevin Ford
kford@pinnaclecs.org

Corporate Compliance Officer
Paul Swanson
pswanson@pinnaclecs.org 

Director of CORE Program
Natalie Cuddahee, LMSW
ncuddahee@pinnaclecs.org 

Director of Domestic Violence Services

Director of Parenting Services
Natasha Almonte

nalmonte@pinnaclecs.org

Director of Youth Services
Theodore McDuffie
tmcduffie@pinnaclecs.org 

Executive Assistant/Properties Manager
Vickie Shank
vshank@pinnaclecs.org

24/7 DOMESTIC VIOLENCE HOTLINE

716-299-0909

24/7 RUNAWAY YOUTH HOTLINE

716-285-7125

© 2018 Pinnacle Community Services - All Rights Reserved - Website Designed by OtherWisz Creative.